Colton Haaker Wins 2021 EnduroCross Championship

Colton Haaker clinched his fifth AMA EnduroCross championship on Friday night with a second-place finish in the penultimate round in Denver, CO.

“A championship done and that is five now, so I matched Taddy,” Haaker said after the race. “The race was good for me with a close second in moto one and I came out on top of some bar banging in moto two. Then that final moto I made two big mistakes with lappers on the last couple laps that allowed Cody to get by me.” 

2021 AMA Super EnduroCross Series Standings

1.    Colton Haaker, 165, Husqvarna
2.    Cooper Abbott, 126, KTM
3.    Max Gerston, 106, GasGas
4.    Cory Graffunder, 91, Yamaha
5.    Ty Cullins, 85, TM
6.    Will Riordan, 85, KTM * Junior class champion
7.    Trystan Hart, 84, KTM
8.    Ryder LeBlond, 84, Husqvana * Junior class runner up
9.    Tim Apolle, 82, Beta
10.    Cody Webb, 60, Sherco